Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

sonne-stahlhandel--sonne-stahlhandel-team-Dipl.Ing-Hüseyin-Yilmaz

Dipl.-Ing. Hüseyin Yılmaz

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 22
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

h.yilmaz@sonne-stahlhandel.de

 


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/209446_66121/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/modules/ultimate_team.php on line 507

Buchhaltung & Personal

sonne-stahlhandel--sonne-stahlhandel-team-Petra-Racke

Petra Racke

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 28
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

p.racke@sonne-stahlhandel.de


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/209446_66121/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/modules/ultimate_team.php on line 507

Einkauf, Vertrieb & Export

sonne-stahlhandel-team-w

Hatice Siper

Einkauf, Vertrieb & Export

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 23
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

h.siper@sonne-stahlhandel.de


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/209446_66121/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/modules/ultimate_team.php on line 507
sonne-stahlhandel-team-m

Leif-Erik Sprink

Vertrieb Produktion

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 21
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

L.Sprink@sonne-stahlhandel.de


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/209446_66121/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/modules/ultimate_team.php on line 507
sonne-stahlhandel-team-w

Mercedes Ansari

Vertrieb Export

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 31
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

m.ansari@sonne-stahlhandel.de


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/209446_66121/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/modules/ultimate_team.php on line 507

Logistik

sonne-stahlhandel--sonne-stahlhandel-team-Tugba-Bacioglu

Tuğba Bacıoğlu

Logistik national

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 25
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

t.bacioglu@sonne-stahlhandel.de


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/209446_66121/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/modules/ultimate_team.php on line 507
sonne-stahlhandel-team-w

Berna Pala

Logistik Export

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 26
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

b.pala@sonne-stahlhandel.de


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/209446_66121/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/modules/ultimate_team.php on line 507