Den richtigen Ansprechpartner finden

Geschäftsführung

sonne-stahlhandel--sonne-stahlhandel-team-Dipl.Ing-Hüseyin-Yilmaz

Dipl.-Ing. Hüseyin Yılmaz

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 22
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

h.yilmaz@sonne-stahlhandel.de

Buchhaltung
Personalmanagement

sonne-stahlhandel--sonne-stahlhandel-team-Petra-Racke

Petra Racke

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 28
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

p.racke@sonne-stahlhandel.de

Einkauf
Vertrieb
Export

sonne-stahlhandel-team-w

Hatice Siper

Einkauf / Vertrieb / Export

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 23
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

h.siper@sonne-stahlhandel.de

Vertrieb

sonne-stahlhandel-team-m

Leif-Erik Sprink

Vertrieb / Produktion

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 21
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

L.Sprink@sonne-stahlhandel.de

 

sonne-stahlhandel-team-w

Berna Pala

Vertrieb / Export

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 26
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

b.pala@sonne-stahlhandel.de

 

Logistik

sonne-stahlhandel--sonne-stahlhandel-team-Tugba-Bacioglu

Tuğba Bacıoğlu

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 25
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

t.bacioglu@sonne-stahlhandel.de

sonne-stahlhandel--sonne-stahlhandel-team-Brigitta-Alexanders--

Brigitta Alexanders

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 33
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

b.alexanders@sonne-stahlhandel.de

sonne-stahlhandel-team-w

Larissa Konrad

+49 (0)681 94 00 49 24
+49 (0)681 94 00 49 49

L.Konrad@sonne-stahlhandel.de